Areas We Serve

McDonald, Levy & Taylor is located in the western suburbs of Knoxville, Tennessee in the Town of Farragut, but this does not restrict the firm’s qualifications to practice in all state and federal courts where McDonald, Levy & Taylor has represented both plaintiffs and defendants in these courts. Although the firm does practice throughout Tennessee, the focus of the firm is in east Tennessee, covering the following counties and cities:

  • Anderson County– Andersonville, Clinton, Emory Heights, Jackson Square, Lake City, Norris, and Oak Ridge.
  • Blount County – Alcoa, Belle Meade, Eagleton Village, Friendsville, Louisville, Maryville, Plainfield, Rockford, South Hall, Springbrook, Townsend, Vose, Walland, and Wildwood.
  • Campbell County – Caryville, Fincastle, Jacksboro, Jellico, and LaFollette.
  • Claiborne County– Cumberland Gap, Harrogate, New Tazewell, Shawanee, and Tazewell.
  • Cocke County– Jaybird, Newport, Northport, Parrottsville, and West End.
  • Cumberland County – Bowman, Crab Orchard, Crossville, Fairfield Glade, Lake Tansi, and Pleasant Hill.
  • Grainger County – Bean Station, Blaine, and Rutledge.
  • Hamblen County – Havley Springs, Hillcrest, Morristown, Rolling Hills, and Tigertown.
  • Hancock County – Sneedville.
  • Jefferson County – Baneberry, Dandridge, Gravelly Hill, Jefferson City, Lake View Park, New Market, Sugar Forks, and White Pine.
  • Knox County -Farragut, Fountain City, Knoxville, Park City, Powell, Shannondale, West View, and Whittle Springs.
  • Loudon County – Greenback,LenoirCity, Loudon, andPhiladelphia.
  • McMinn County – Athens, Calhoun, Englewood, Etowah, Niota, Riceville, Tellico Hills, and Watt Heights.
  • Monroe County – Conasauga Mill, Madisonville, Sweetwater, Tellico Plains, and Vonore.
  • Morgan County – Coalfield, Oakdale, Petros, Sunbright, and Wartburg.
  • Roane County – Cherokee Hills, Emory Heights, Harriman, Kingston, Midtown, Oliver Springs, Rockwood, and Walnut Hill.
  • Scott County –Elgin, Helenwood, Huntsville, Oneida, Robbins, and Winfield.
  • Sevier County –Fair Garden, Gatlinburg, Pigeon Forge, Pittman Center, Sevierville, and Seymour.

Comments are closed.